Termal apparatus

Engineering & Production

U-TUBE BUNDlE HEAT EXCHANGER

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel- Kondensation im Gehäuse

Heat exchanger, horizontal construction, with exchangeable U-tube bundle. The condensing steam is conducted through the housing. Depending on the media routing, condensation or evaporation takes place in the tube bundle or the housing. Depending on the application of the heat exchanger, liquids or gases can also be cooled or heated. The media in the tube bundle and in the housing are wherever possible arranged following the counterflow principle.

Heat Exchanger (Horizontal Construction)

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel – Kondensation im Gehäuse

Horizontal construction heat exchanger with non-exchangeable straight tube bundle. The bundled tubes can be easily cleaned once the front heads have been removed. The jacket space is not accessible. Depending on operating conditions, an expansion joint to compensate for distension may be required.

Plate Heat Exchanger

Register of Thermoplates

Plate heat exchangers with vertical registers of theRmo PLate components are used primarily in exhaust air heat exchangers. The vertical plates can be optimally cleaned using a mobile spray system.

TUBE BUNDlES FOR USE IN TANKS AND DRYERS

U-shaped tube bundles – plate coil packages

The tube plate contour is the same as the flange outer contour (round or square). They are generally used as push-in or replacement tube bundles for own products and those of other manufacturers and are used in the same way for heating tanks and dryers.

STRAIGHT TUBE HEAT EXCHANGER (VERTICAl CONSTRUCTION)

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel – Kondensation im Gehäuse – Fallfilmverdampfer

Vertical construction heat exchanger with nonexchangeable straight tube bundle. The bundled tubes can be easily cleaned once the front heads have been removed. The jacket space is not accessible at all points, but can only be inspected through the connection pieces. Wet storage is an option if there should be a lengthy gap in operations. Depending on operating conditions, an expansion joint to compensate for distension may be required.

TERMO PLATES

Laser-welded double jackets

THERMO PLATES are laser-welded double jackets. To create these, thin sheet metal is bonded in a laser welding process with the tank jacket before shaping. The outer jackets, one to two millimeters thick, are expanded using high internal pressure after the tank has been completed, to create even cavities through which various heat exchange media can be routed. Heating with steam, water and heat transfer oil is possible, with a maximum operating pressure of approx. 50 bar and 300°C. Restricted guidance is recommended for fluids and this is ensured by laser weld seams. In the construction of chemical apparatus, THERMO PLATES represent an economical alternative to the heating of containers by half-pipe coil, pipe coil or double jacket.

Thermische Apparate

Engineering & Produktion

U-Rohr-Wärmetauscher

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel- Kondensation im Gehäuse

Wärmetauscher in horizontaler Bauart mit auswechselbarem U-Rohrbündel. Der kondensierende Dampf wird durch das Gehäuse geführt. Entsprechend der Medienführung findet die Kondensation oder Verdampfung im Rohrbündel oder im Gehäuse statt. Je nach Einsatz des Wärmetauschers können auch Flüssigkeiten oder Gase gekühlt oder erwärmt werden. Die Medien im Rohrbündel und im Gehäuse werden nach Möglichkeit im Gegenstromprinzip geführt.

Geradrohr-Wärmetauscher (Horizontale Bauweise)

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel – Kondensation im Gehäuse

Wärmetauscher in horizontaler Bauart mit nicht auswechselbarem Geradrohrbündel. Die Bündelrohre sind nach Demontage der Vorköpfe leicht zu reinigen. Der Mantelraum ist nicht zugängig. Je nach Betriebsbedingungen ist ein Kompensator für den Dehnungsausgleich erforderlich.

Plattenwärmetauscher

Register aus Thermo Plates

Plattenwärmetauscher mit senkrechten Registern aus Thermo Plates Elementen werden vor allem bei Abluftwärmetauschern eingesetzt. Die senkrechten Platten können mittels einer beweglichen Sprüheinrichtung optimal gereinigt werden.

Rohrbündel für den Einsatz in Behältern und Trocknern

U-Rohrbündel – Flachschlangenpakete

Die Rohrplattenkontur ist gleich der Flanschaußenkontur (rund bzw. rechteckig). Sie werden in der Regel als Einschub- bzw. Ersatzrohrbündel für eigene Produkte und Fremdfabrikate verwendet und dienen ebenfalls der Beheizung von Behältern und Trocknern.

Geradrohr-Wärmetauscher
(Vertikale Bauart)

Flüssigkeit im Rohrbündel – Kondensation im Gehäuse – Fallfilmverdampfer

Wärmetauscher in vertikaler Bauart mit nicht auswechselbarem Geradrohrbündel. Die Bündelrohre sind nach Demontage der Vorköpfe leicht zu reinigen. Der Mantelraum ist nicht an allen Stellen zugängig, sondern nur über die Anschlussstutzen einsehbar. Nasskonservierung bei längerer Betriebsunter- brechung ist möglich. Je nach Betriebsbedingungen ist ein Kompensator für den Dehnungsausgleich erforderlich.

THERMO PLATES

Laserverschweißte Doppelmäntel

THERMO PLATES sind laserverschweißte Doppelmäntel. Hierbei werden dünne Bleche vor der Umformung mit dem Behältermantel mittels Laserschweißung verbunden. Die ein bis zwei Millimeter starken Außenmäntel werden nach Fertigstellung des Behälters durch einen hohen Innendruck aufgeweitet, sodass gleichmäßige Hohlräume entstehen, durch welche unterschiedliche Wärmeträgermedien geleitet werden können. Eine Beheizung mit Dampf, Wasser und Thermoöl ist möglich, wobei der max. Betriebsdruck bei ca. 50 bar und 300°C liegt. Eine Zwangsführung bei Flüssigkeiten ist zu empfehlen und wird durch Laserschweißnähte gewährleistet. THERMO PLATES stellen im chemischen Apparatebau eine ökonomische Alternative zur Behälterheizung mittels Halbrohrschlange, Rohrschlange oder Doppelmantel dar.