Special Logistic

RS FINDS SOLUTIONS

We regard ourselves as a full service provider for industrial processing plants, engineering, production and assembly. In order to optimize production processes, these plants, tanks, driers, columns and reactors are becoming increasingly bigger and heavier. The limiting factor in this case is internal and external logistics.

We at ROHRLEITUNGSBAU SÜD will be pleased to tackle all logistical problems and find the ideal solution on land, on water and in the air with the aid of our many years of experience. We have carried out special transports up to a width of 6 meters as well as transports with inland waterway vessels to the planned sea port and overseas transports.

Packaging

COMPETENCE AND SOLUTIONS

Our products leave our factory in a technically perfect condition with optimum surface quality. Depending on the type of transport and distance involved, it is necessary to protect our large, high-quality products with suitable packaging.

We use the following packaging materials for this:
• Film packaging
• Tarpaulin covers
• Pallets
• Wooden platforms and boxes for overseas transport
• Containers for overseas transport

Spezialtransport

RS kümmert sich um sämtliche logistische Probleme

Wir verstehen uns als Komplettanbieter für verfahrenstechnische Industrieanlagen, Engineering, Produktion und Montage. Um Produktionsprozesse zu optimieren werden diese Anlagen, Behälter, Trockner, Kolonnen und Reaktoren immer größer und schwerer. Hierbei ist der limitierende Faktor oft die interne und externe Logistik.

Wir von Rohrleitungsbau Süd kümmern uns gerne um sämtliche logistischen Probleme und finden mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung die optimale Lösung zu Land, zu Wasser und in der Luft. Spezialtransporte bis zu einer Breite von 6 m wurden von uns ebenso realisiert, wie Transporte mit Binnenschiffen zum geplanten Seehafen und Überseetransporte.

Verpackung

Kompetenz in Verpackung

Unsere Produkte verlassen in technisch einwandfreiem Zustand und mit einer optimalen Oberfläche unser Werk. Je nach Art und Entfernung des Transportes ist es notwendig unsere großen und hochwertigen Produkte mit  einer geeigneten Verpackung zu schützen. Hierbei verwenden wir folgende Verpackungsmittel:

• Folienverpackung
• Planenabdeckungen
• Paletten
• Holzkisten für den Überseetransport
• Container für den Überseetransport